Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ    $

Board index » HYIP Discussion » Specific HYIP Discussion




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 7:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 11:46 pm
Cash on hand: 4.54
Posts: 107
1~2% daily for 120 days
(Manually Withdraw)
Program Details Min Spend: 10 USD
Max Spend: 50,000 USD
123Gains used different, advanced and latest business opportunities to generate profit on invested funds that includes but not limited to Trading, Forex and Sports ARB. Recently we started investing major portion of invested funds in GOLD and OIL.
what are you feel?

_________________
I pay 70%
http://www.mclain-finance.com/?ref=U6378263
http://www.thewellingtonfund.com/r=gyoo2009
https://www.proximatitan.com//index.php?r=LQ36777
http://investment-a.net/?ref=cuijing2009
http://wealthyfunds.com/?ref=gyoo2
LR account,username


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 9:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:08 am
Cash on hand: 3.06
Posts: 67
cuijingoo2 wrote:
1~2% daily for 120 days
(Manually Withdraw)
Program Details Min Spend: 10 USD
Max Spend: 50,000 USD
123Gains used different, advanced and latest business opportunities to generate profit on invested funds that includes but not limited to Trading, Forex and Sports ARB. Recently we started investing major portion of invested funds in GOLD and OIL.
what are you feel?


If we invest now, then it have to keep paying for the next 4 months, that means at least nearly 10 months since launched.

Not so much HYIPs can be that stable.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Mon Apr 19, 2010 9:59 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:59 pm
Cash on hand: 21.53
Posts: 489
cuijingoo2 wrote:
1~2% daily for 120 days
(Manually Withdraw)
Program Details Min Spend: 10 USD
Max Spend: 50,000 USD
123Gains used different, advanced and latest business opportunities to generate profit on invested funds that includes but not limited to Trading, Forex and Sports ARB. Recently we started investing major portion of invested funds in GOLD and OIL.
what are you feel?

it seems a good hyip many monitoring site show that its monitored more than 140 days and still in paying status but long period (120days)is the chief problem for this hyip
have u invested there and do u have any payment proof?

_________________
a unique investment firm that would satisfy the needs of today's clientelle.
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Sun Apr 25, 2010 2:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 11:46 pm
Cash on hand: 4.54
Posts: 107
ssa11200 wrote:
cuijingoo2 wrote:
1~2% daily for 120 days
(Manually Withdraw)
Program Details Min Spend: 10 USD
Max Spend: 50,000 USD
123Gains used different, advanced and latest business opportunities to generate profit on invested funds that includes but not limited to Trading, Forex and Sports ARB. Recently we started investing major portion of invested funds in GOLD and OIL.
what are you feel?

it seems a good hyip many monitoring site show that its monitored more than 140 days and still in paying status but long period (120days)is the chief problem for this hyip
have u invested there and do u have any payment proof?

yes, i want it,it's payout today

_________________
I pay 70%
http://www.mclain-finance.com/?ref=U6378263
http://www.thewellingtonfund.com/r=gyoo2009
https://www.proximatitan.com//index.php?r=LQ36777
http://investment-a.net/?ref=cuijing2009
http://wealthyfunds.com/?ref=gyoo2
LR account,username


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 4:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 6:54 am
Cash on hand: 0.64
Posts: 12
My LR Account No U26959xx
4/27/2010 18:35 36686809 U9545593 (123 Gains) + $4.00

got paid on time, withdraw more than 700$ from this great site :)

gcs

_________________
http://www.globalcashsite.com


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 5:21 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:59 pm
Cash on hand: 8.80
Posts: 215
can i make withdraw from my daily earnings?,or i have to wait for turning to scam? :P


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 6:26 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 6:54 am
Cash on hand: 0.64
Posts: 12
heba1 wrote:
can i make withdraw from my daily earnings?,or i have to wait for turning to scam? :P


you can withdraw earning daily. :D

4/29/2010 05:17 36802847 U9545593 (123 Gains) + $156.00
4/28/2010 19:35 36777637 U9545593 (123 Gains) + $4.00

mine deposits were mature and principal was paid in few hours of withdrawal :D

best hyip and number 1 at my site :)

gcs

_________________
http://www.globalcashsite.com


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:14 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 1:58 pm
Cash on hand: 31.10
Posts: 697
seems good one give you 1% daily for 120 days of investment so looks acceptable rate

_________________
Thewellingtonfund get 2$ as bonus
Micro Works @ home
Earn More


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Fri Apr 30, 2010 3:25 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 11:46 pm
Cash on hand: 4.54
Posts: 107
globalcashsite wrote:
My LR Account No U26959xx
4/27/2010 18:35 36686809 U9545593 (123 Gains) + $4.00

got paid on time, withdraw more than 700$ from this great site :)

gcs

you are lucky.Congratulate you!

_________________
I pay 70%
http://www.mclain-finance.com/?ref=U6378263
http://www.thewellingtonfund.com/r=gyoo2009
https://www.proximatitan.com//index.php?r=LQ36777
http://investment-a.net/?ref=cuijing2009
http://wealthyfunds.com/?ref=gyoo2
LR account,username


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: www.123gains.com
 Post Posted: Fri Apr 30, 2010 1:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 6:54 am
Cash on hand: 0.64
Posts: 12
4/30/2010 04:54 36892380 U9545593 (123 Gains) + $2.95

123gains always pays on time, great site paying for 5 months

_________________
http://www.globalcashsite.com


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 26 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

Board index » HYIP Discussion » Specific HYIP Discussion


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: